CORPORATE INFORMATION

CHAIRMAN EMERITUS Mr Ratan N Tata

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Mr Cyrus P Mistry Non Executive Director and Chairman

Mr N N Wadia Non Executive, Independent Director

Dr R A Mashelkar Non Executive, Independent Director

Mr S Bhargava Non Executive, Independent Director

Mr N Munjee Non Executive, Independent Director

Mr V K Jairath Non Executive, Independent Director

Ms Falguni Nayar Non Executive, Independent Director

Dr Ralf Speth Non Executive Director

Mr Guenter Butschek CEO and Managing Director

Mr Ravindra Pisharody Executive Director (Commercial Vehicles)

Mr Satish Borwankar Executive Director (Quality)

ExCom

Mr Guenter Butschek CEO and Managing Director

Mr Ravindra Pisharody Executive Director (Commercial Vehicles)

Mr Satish Borwankar Executive Director (Quality)

Mr C Ramakrishnan Group Chief Financial Officer Mr Mayank Pareek President (Passenger Vehicle Business Unit)

Dr Timothy Leverton President and Head, Advanced and Product Engineering

Mr Gajendra Chandel Chief Human Resource Officer

Mr Shailesh Chandra Vice President Corporate Strategy & Business Transformation

Ms Minari Shah Head - Corporate Communications (Associate Member of ExCom)

OTHER SENIOR MANAGEMENT

Mr Prasann Chobe Sr Vice President (Head Mfg Operations, CVBU)

Mr Girish Wagh Sr Vice President (PPPM, PVBU)

Mr Abhijit Gajendragadkar Sr Vice President (Business Planning and Controlling)

Mr R Ramakrishnan Sr Vice President (Product Strategy and Planning & Customer Value)

Mr Nagesh Pinge Vice President (Internal Audit)

COMPANY SECRETARY

Mr H K Sethna



Chairman's Message



REGISTERED OFFICE

Bombay House, 24, Homi Mody Street, Mumbai 400 001 Tel: +91-22-66658282 Fax: +91-22-66657799 Email: inv_rel@tatamotors.com Website: www.tatamotors.com

AUDITORS

Deloitte Haskins & Sells LLP (Registration No. 117366W/W — 100018)

CORPORATE IDENTITY NUMBER (CIN) L28920MH1945PLC004520

WORKS

Jamshedpur Pune Lucknow Pantnagar Sanand Dharwad

SHARE REGISTRARS

TSR Darashaw Limited

6-10, Haji Moosa Patrawala Industrial Estate 20, Dr E Moses Road, Mahalaxmi, Mumbai 400 011 Tel: +91-22-66568484 Fax: +91-22-66568494 Email: csg-unit@tsrdarashaw.com Website: www.tsrdarashaw.com

BANKERS

Allahabad Bank Andhra Bank Bank of America Bank of Baroda Bank of India Bank of Maharashtra Central Bank of India Citibank NA Corporation Bank Deutsche Bank Federal Bank HDFC Bank Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation

ICICI Bank IDBI Bank Indian Bank Kotak Mahindra Bank Karur Vysya Bank Punjab National Bank Standard Chartered Bank State Bank of India State Bank of Patiala Union Bank of India United Bank of India