TATA MOTORS Statutory Reports Financial Statements Corporate Overview

CORPORATE INFORMATION

Mr Ratan N Tata

Chairman Emeritus

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Mr Cyrus P Mistry

Non Executive Director and Chairman

Mr Ravi Kant

Non Executive Director and Vice Chairman

(Retires on June 1, 2014)

Mr N N Wadia

Non Executive, Independent Director

Dr R A Mashelkar

Non Executive, Independent Director

Mr S Bhargava

Non Executive, Independent Director

Mr N Munjee

Non Executive, Independent Director

Mr V K Jairath

Non Executive, Independent Director

Ms Falguni Nayar

Non Executive, Independent Director

Dr Ralf Speth

Non Executive Director

Mr Karl Slym

Managing Director

(Expired on January 26, 2014)

Mr Ravindra Pisharody

Executive Director (Commerical Vehicles)

Mr Satish B Borwankar

Executive Director (Quality)

SENIOR MANAGEMENT

Mr Ravindra Pisharody

Executive Director (Commercial

Vehicles)

Mr Satish Borwankar

Executive Director (Quality)

Mr C Ramakrishnan

President and Chief Financial Officer

Dr Timothy Leverton

President and Head, Advanced and

Product Engineering

Mr Ranjit Yadav

President (Passenger Vehicle

Business Unit)

Mr Prasann Chobe

Senior Vice President (Head Mfg

Operations, CVBU)

Mr Girish Wagh

Senior Vice President (Product Planning & Program Management,

PVBU)

Mr R Ramakrishnan

Senior Vice President (Commercial.

CVBU)

Mr Abhijit Gajendragadkar

Senior Vice President (Business Planning & Controlling)

Mr Gajendra Chandel

Chief Human Resources Officer

Mr Nagesh Pinge Vice President (Internal Audit)

COMPANY SECRETARY

Mr H K Sethna

REGISTERED OFFICE

Bombay House

24, Homi Mody Street

Mumbai 400 001

Tel: +91-22-66658282

Fax: +91-22-66657799

Email: inv_rel@tatamotors.com Website: www.tatamotors.com

WORKS

Jamshedpur

Pune

Lucknow

Pantnagar

Sanand

Dharwad

AUDITORS

Deloitte Haskins & Sells LLP

(Registration No. 117366W/W - 100018)

SHARE REGISTRARS

TSR Darashaw Private Limited

6-10, Haji Moosa Patrawala Industrial Estate

20, Dr. E. Moses Road, Mahalaxmi,

Mumbai 400 011

Tel: +91-22-66568484

Fax: +91-22-66568494

Email: csg-unit@tsrdarashaw.com Website: www.tsrdarashaw.com

BANKERS

Allahabad Bank ICICI Bank

Andhra Bank

IDBI Bank

Indian Bank

ING Vysya Bank

Karur Vysya Bank

Punjab National Bank

State Bank of India

State Bank of Mysore

State Bank of Patiala

Union Bank of India

United Bank of India

Standard Chartered Bank

Bank of America

Bank of Baroda

Bank of India

Bank of Maharashtra

Central Bank of India

Citibank N.A.

Corporation Bank

Deutsche Bank

Federal Bank

HDFC Bank

HSBC Bank

CORPORATE IDENTITY NUMBER (CIN)

L28920MH1945PLC004520