

Corporate information

Chairman Emeritus

Mr Ratan N Tata

Board of Directors

Mr N Chandrasekaran

Non-Executive Director and Chairman

Mr Nasser Munjee

Non-Executive, Independent Director

Mr Vinesh Kumar Jairath

Non-Executive, Independent Director

Dr Ralf Speth

Non-Executive Director

Ms Falguni Nayar

Non-Executive, Independent Director

Mr Om Prakash Bhatt

Non-Executive, Independent Director

Ms Hanne Sorensen

Non-Executive, Independent Director

Mr Guenter Butschek

CEO and Managing Director

Mr Satish Borwankar

Executive Director and

Chief Operating Officer

Registered Office

Bombay House, 24, Homi Mody Street

Mumbai 400 001

Tel: +91 22 6665 8282 Fax: +91 22 6665 7799

Email: inv_rel@tatamotors.com Website: www.tatamotors.com

Corporate Identity Number

L28920MH1945PLC004520

Executive Committee

Mr Guenter Butschek

CEO and Managing Director

Mr Satish Borwankar

Executive Director and Chief Operating Officer

Mr P B Balaji

Group Chief Financial Officer

Mr Girish Wagh

President - Commercial Vehicles

Business Unit

Mr Mayank Pareek

President - Passenger Vehicles

Business Unit

Mr Rajendra Petkar

Chief Technology Officer

Mr Gajendra Chandel

Chief Human Resource Officer

Mr Shailesh Chandra

President - Electric Mobility
Business & Corporate Strategy

Mr Thomas Flack

Chief Purchasing Officer

Company Secretary

Mr H K Sethna

Auditors

BSR & Co. LLP

(Registration No. 101248W/W-100022)

Share Registrars

TSR Darashaw Limited

6-10, Haji Moosa Patrawala Industrial

Estate, 20, Dr E Moses Road,

Mahalaxmi, Mumbai 400 011 Tel: +91 22 6656 8484

Fax: +91 22 6656 8494

Email: csq-unit@tsrdarashaw.com

Website: www.tsrdarashaw.com

Bankers

Allahabad Bank

Andhra Bank

Bank of America

Bank of Baroda

Bank of India

Bank of Maharashtra

Central Bank of India

Citibank NA

Corporation Bank

Deutsche Bank

Federal Bank

HDFC Bank

Hongkong and Shanghai

Banking Corporation

ICICI Bank

IDBI Bank

Indian Bank

Kotak Mahindra Bank

Karur Vysya Bank

Punjab National Bank

Standard Chartered Bank

State Bank of India

Union Bank of India

United Bank of India

WORKS

Jamshedpur

Pune

Lucknow Pantnagar

c i

Sanand

Dharwad